Mayor & Council

Council Members and Mayor are elected for 4 year terms.

Mayor Randy Hoekstra - January 1, 2022

City Council Meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 at the Maurice Community Center

Council Members:

Isaac Holtrop - January 1, 2022
William Korver - January 1, 2022
Roger De Weerd - January 1, 2020
Cindy Larsen – January 1, 2020
Sharon Vermeer – January 1, 2020

City Employees:

Jeff Van Der Weide, Public Works Director
Lana Bruxvoort, City Clerk
Cindy Van Der Weide, Parks and Recreation

Boards and Commissions:

Lana Bruxvoort, Planning & Zoning Administrator

Planning & Zoning Commission: Jeff Hartman, Marlin Van Klompenburg, Gloria Wierda, Randy Brinkman, Bill Davis

Board of Adjustment Members – 3 Year Terms
Jeff Hartman, Chairman
Audrey Vander Stelt, Dan Bruxvoort, Benji Weida, Jessi Holtrop